SPEC/GPC, Project Groups Elect Officers

At its May 2000 meeting, the SPEC/GPC Group and its project groups -- SPECapc and SPECopc -- elected new officers to replace those who are no longer able to assume their roles. Below is a list of current SPEC/GPC officers:

Chair -- Joe Herman, IBM
Vice-Chair -- George Chaltas, Intel
Secretary/Treasurer -- Steve Craig, Compaq

Chair -- George Chaltas, Intel
Vice-Chair -- Steve Donley, Dell
Secretary/Treasurer -- Tom True, SGI

Acting Chair -- Chris Watts, 3Dlabs
Secretary/Treasurer -- Steve Craig, Compaq