The SERT® 2.0.7 Suite

The first industry standard for rating the energy efficiency of server-class computers.

Development Team

  • Jeremy Arnold
  • Hansfried Block
  • Aaron Cragin
  • Greg Darnell
  • Diego Esteves
  • Patrick Galizia
  • Klaus-Dieter Lange
  • Johann Pais
  • Mike Petrich
  • David Reiner
  • Sanjay Sharma
  • Nishant Rawtani

Development Support

  • Arthur Kang, Luis Mendoza, and Bin Zhang

Special Thanks

The development team would like to thank the previous members of the SERT Development Team
  • John Beckett, Mike Rylee, Ashok Emani, Cloyce Spradling, Christian Koopman, David Ott, Karin Wulf, Karl Huppler, Mike Tricker, Nathan Totura, Van Smith, and Jóakim v. Kistowski
as well as the SPEC staff for its administrative support.
  • Brigit Valencia, Cathy Sandifer, Dianne Rice, Elden Sodowsky, Lori Biller, and Jason Glick
This product is made possible through the generous support of the employers of the volunteers listed above.
  • AMD, Ampere, ARM, Dell, Fujitsu, HPE, IBM, IEI, Intel, Microsoft, Oracle, and the University of Würzburg

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Suite 225
Gainesville, VA 20155, USA
Email: info@spec.org
Phone: 1.703.579.8460
Fax: 1.703.579.8463

SPEC, the SPEC logo, and the names SERT, and PTDaemon are registered trademarks of the Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation (SPEC). Additional product and service names mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners. Copyright ® 1998-2023 Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation (SPEC). All rights reserved.